ADDENDUM #13 TO ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION February 15, 2023

ARTICLE: ELEVENTH

The names and residences of the persons who are to serve as Directors until their successors are elected and qualified, and the terms thereof, are as follows:

- President, Clayton Gerrond, 1102 S Monroe, Hugoton, Ks 67951 5 year term to expire end of 2025
- 1st Vice President, Greg Stoppel, 507 N. 305 Orth Ave, Sublette, Ks 67877 3 year term expiring end of 2024
- 2nd Vice President, Jeremy Ellsaesser, 1545 Road X, Moscow, Ks 67952 5 year term expiring end of 2026
- Treas. Matt Rome, 711 S Main, Hugoton, Ks 67951
 - 5 year term to expire end of 2027
- Sec. Dustin Johnson, 404 Jayhawk Ct, Hugoton, Ks 67951 5 year term to expire end of 2023
- At Large Member, Scott Schechter, 105 S Van Buren, Hugoton, Ks 67951 4 year term to expire end of 2026
- At Large Member, Ben McClure, 1277 Road R, Hugoton, Ks 67951 5 year term to expire end of 2027
- At Large Member, Bryne Sullins, 1973 Road T, Moscow, Ks. 67952 5 year term to expire end of 2025
- At Large Member, Damon Simmons,1410 S Jefferson, Hugoton, Ks 67951 5 year term to expire end of 2023
- At Large Member, Adam Gerrond, 4557 East Rd 21, Ulysses, Ks 67880 5 year term to expire end of 2026